“I can't thank you guys enough for all of your help, my team LOVES the music! Thank you!!”

Coach DuBois, MacArthur HS
11/22/16

“Hi, we just purchased our first mix from your company and we enjoyed the process of the shuffle mix. We know others might have these single song mixes but we got to piece it together until our girls on the team really liked it! Myself and our dance coach are scrambling to learn the way of getting music for our teams at school (and me for my studio) because we want to being total compliance even if it costs a little more. Thank you for having the available good and different options for us to choose from, we needed to get our music quickly this time.”

Bernadette Giersch, ShuffleMix user
11/19/16

“We are in love with our mixes this year!”

Ruth McDade, Vista Twisters
11/17/16

“Anyway, the music is none other than AWESOME!!!!!!!! AWESOME!!!!! AWESOME!!!!! It was great to get it when promised too – so awesome! Please pass on to all the musicians, voiceover artists and sound engineers. Very impressed and pleased.”

Chris Niklaus, Kane Cheerleading
11/17/16

“You guys are amazing! Amazing customer support, you did an amazing mix (exactly what we wanted) and lightning fast with adjustments! I have a County Section meeting tonight with all high school cheerleading program coaches in our County and I will be signing your praises to EVERYONE!!! :) Thanks again!!”

Jesica Lundberg, Bethpage HS
11/16/16

“WOW! I just wanted to let you know how great you are! It is so refreshing to have such amazing customer service from a music producer. Keep it up :) Thanks again!”

Kierra Pelz, Premier Academy
11/15/16

“You guys rock!! Thank you so much!! I have to say that the voice overs alone are the best we have ever had! Thank you again!! ”

Tina Walden, Infinite Cheer
11/15/16

“Thank you again for everyone’s hard work at CheerSounds we love you guys and appreciate all you do for us! Looking forward to taking the floor this weekend with our mixes!”

Samantha Barham, Wake Forest AllStars
11/14/16

“It’s our first time ordering music and Cheer Sounds has been incredibly easy and helpful; thank you.”

Tess Boyd, Cali Courage AllStars
11/14/16

“You all have been awesome to work with and look forward to utilizing you for many seasons to come. ”

Jacinta Handon, Warriors Starz
11/14/16

“I'm totally in LOVE with the mix!”

Felicia Harvey, Lynx Coed
11/9/16

“I LOVE, LOVE < LOVE my DIAMONDite music, may be my favorite in 18 years of coaching. The kids do love it too which makes me really happy”

Anne Asta, Spirit Too
11/7/16

“Ps.. I have worked with other companies for years and I have to say that you guys have the best and most incredible customer service I have ever seen!! I have NEVER gotten even close to this with other companies I have used!! Just needed to tell you that! Looking forward to hearing what you put together for us! :)”

Jesica Lundberg, Bethpage HS
11/3/16

“It’s more than perfect- thank you so much!!! You rock! :)”

Kolleen Benz, Anoka HS
11/3/16

“Dear Carmine and the entire Cheer Sounds Staff, I want to first off start by truly thanking you for being so patient with my music and current changes. While the cheerleading music world is ever so demanding you still manage to do everything with such respect and patience. Sometimes in a crazy busy world so many things go unnoticed but your hard work truly has not. Although I’ve never met any of you just by speaking with some of you on the phone I can already tell how incredible of a business you have. I just wanted to take the time to thank each and every one of you who was involved with the making of our music and more importantly thank you for being a business with integrity and respect. We thank you for all that you have done thus far.”

S. Catalano, Centereach Varsity
10/31/16

“I know that we will be using your website many times to come😊.”

Carly Rader
10/26/16

“OMG..... literally tears! Thank you so much! It's so good. ”

Alpha Athletics
10/25/16

“Wow! This is more than I could ever have imagined! Thank you so much for bringing my vision to life I bay not wait to hear the over two! ”

Theresa Garcia, Cross Fire All-Stars
10/24/16

“I just want to say thank you so much really. Like I said before you have an awesome company. Thank you for all of your time and your rapid response.”

Terri Strout
10/21/16

“Love love love it!! Thank u ”

Savannah Lovecchio, Midstate Explosion
10/18/16

“Melissa, it's perfect! The girls and myself couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for your help!”

Jenn, Saugus Sachems
10/18/16

“We love our music!!! Thank you so much for always giving us the best results on a timely manner! You guys rock!”

Andrew Breckenridge, North Little Rock HS
10/14/16

“This is absolutely perfect! We love it!!! Thank you for all of your hard work, we appreciate you!”

Nikci Henigan, Las Vegas Elements
10/7/16

“WOW!!!!!! I'm completely blown away!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this mix!!!!! You nailed it!!!! Can't wait to hear the others!!!!! THANK YOU!!!! ”

Tabbi McCallister, Icon Cheer
10/7/16

“Omg!!!!! You guys are the best!!!!! I love this with all my ❤️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️❤️️. You guys did a fantastic job and I can't wait to hear the rest of the teams music. Thank you again so much. The power clover music is kick ass. ”

Chris Muniz, No Limit Cheer
10/6/16

“Thank you so much for our mixes so far. We love them and so do the kids!”

Kelly Lange, Monroe Wolverines
10/6/16

“It is absolutely perfect!!! Thank you so much!! ”

Katelyn, Lansdowne HS
10/3/16

“Just want to reach out to ya’ll at cheer sounds, my girls LOVE the music! I have never had a mix that made such a different on the work ethic of a team! These girls hear their music and light up the floor. Thank you thank you thank you!”

Ty Camacho, Petaluma Panthers
9/29/16

“It is perfect!!! Thank you so much! I am so excited! We will see you again next year!!”

Alexa Armentano, Commack HS
9/28/16

“Thank you so much! This is define the best music company we've used over the past 6 years. We appreciate it. ”

Karen Bustillos, Redondo Union HS
9/26/16

“Hi Melissa~ OMG! It's absolutely awesome!!!! I can't thank you enough for being so responsive through this entire process! Please tell the producer he nailed it!!!!”

Vicky Bischoff, Hunterdon Huskies
9/25/16

“THANK YOU!!!!! We so very much appreciate you working so quickly on this. I've already sent it to the other coach and our choreographer! WE LOVE IT! You are WONDERFUL!! Thank you again for all your work! : ) ”

Londsey Zentic, Millard North HS
9/21/16

“Wow thank you so much! You guys are seriously the best! ”

Liz, Braintree
9/21/16

“ I just want to say your company is amazing! The prices are reasonable, the 8 count mixer is a stroke of genius, and you're all very helpful! Really appreciate all you do! Bravo! Recommending you to everyone I know!”

Jessica, 8CountMixer user
9/20/16

“WE ARE OBSESSED WITH OUR MUSIC! Thank you so so so so so much! ”

Victoria, Gravity Cheer
9/20/16

“I just wanted to communicate that while I DO NOT like change LOL (and this year has brought many), I am finding working in your eight count mixer a pleasure. I was used to using my own music program and pulling in mixes, ripping them apart and adding my own sound effects, to make it work to our routines. Now I just pull in your music, edit it within, add many great sounds affects, transitions and voiceovers already available, and this morning I pulled in my custom voiceovers which I received in lightening time!!! Thank you for being the only company I could find that allowed me to still be in complete control of my own music and offering the perfect selections of music to do so. Once I finish my mix, I will be moving on to my daughter’s team and she is already loving it without all the detail so again THANK YOU!! Winter time will then be my middle school’s team as well. Keep up the great work and keep adding those songs so I can continue working with you in the future!!! J A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER.”

Kimberly Barr, 8CountMixer user
9/15/16

“Ahhhhhh!!! We love it, so happy we could cry. Thank you so much, we cannot wait to try the routine to it.”

Chelsea Murfitt, Londonderry Lancers
9/15/16

“OMG it's sick!!!! TYSM!”

Rhonda Polansky, Raynham Giants
9/14/16

“Wow!!! Love love love! The coach will be pleased. ”

DaMario Pendergrass, choreographer
9/9/16

“Thanks! Music is so important, yet the most overwhelming thing for coaches. Thank you for making it easy!”

Gretchen, Roseville HS
9/9/16

“Got them both, they're wonderful, Thank you!! Great job adjusting to the new music policies & thanks for getting this accomplished for us! Can't wait to try them with the kids & routines.”

Chrissie Bianco, Pittsburgh Pride
9/6/16

“It's amazing! I love it and thank you so much!”

Kandyce, LA Dream AllStars
9/7/16

“💙💙💙💙💙💙!!!!! Thank you. We love it! ”

Jason Jeffries, Champions All Stars
9/7/16

“You guys did great with the music. Thank you again for being so patient and working with me!”

Amanda Bonilla, Belmont HS
9/6/16

“Thank you so much for answering all my questions and making it incredibly easy to work with you guys. We are looking forward to hearing all three AWESOME mixes!!”

Taylor Wong, Punahou Varsity
9/5/16

“OH MY GOD!!!! This is awesome, hands down my favorite mix from the past few years. Thank you so much for working with us on the date. We really appreciate it. The girls are going to freak! Really great job, I absolutely love it.”

Elisabeth, Chattahoochee HS
8/26/16

“That is great. Thank you so much. This company will definitely be my first choice in the future. You have been so helpful and understanding. ”

Michelle Akers, Southwestern Regional
8/25/16

“SOUNDS AWESOME!!!! THANK YOU !!!”

Kendall Shepherd, Lake Oswego
8/17/16

“We just wanted you all to know how much we LOVE our music! Thank you so much for the great mix! We will definitely be coming to you again, as well as recommending you to others!”

Carmen Bartells, Parkston HS
8/17/16

“We love it now Melissa! Thank you so much for all your help! And please tell Carmine thank you so much too!!!”

Annette, Eastridge
8/15/16

“YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They nailed it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Love you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ”

Michelle Altenhoff
8/12/16

“Wow!! Amazing yet again!!! By far one if my favorite mixes.. ”

DaMario Pendergrass, choreographer
8/10/16

“We love it !! Thank you for everything you and production have done sounds perfect. We will always return :) ”

Katie Myers, Titans Cheer Extreme
8/10/16

“We LOVE it ! Working with you all is always a pleasure . Thank you so much !!!”

Tiesha Chappell
8/10/16

“ I am amazed. You guys did a wonderful job and it sounds great. ”

Olivia, Twisters Sports
7/15/16

“I wanted to share with you how much we love love the toy soldier mix! The coaches and kids were freaking out hearing it and learning the choreo. It's so amazing! They didn't believe me it wasn't Britney and Megan is amaze as well! Thanku again for making our mix so awesome!!!”

Dana Parsons
7/13/16

“Omg!!! I'm soooo in love with this music!! You guys are the bomb.com....🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗”

Valencia Cantrell, Cleburne County HS
7/12/16

“Love love love this mix. Great job as usual!”

DaMario Pendergrass, choreographer
7/1/16

“Its perfect!! Thank you!”

Jenn Horodyski, Laurel HS
7/1/16

“LOVE IT!!!!!! Thank you all!! I'm saved!”

Jolie, LCO MS
7/1/16

“Love It !!! Awesome as always. Thank You”

Crystal, Jupiter Mustangs
6/27/16

“The coaches had tears and chills listening to the mixes! They're amazing. They're very special to us being that they're our very first mixes in our own gym. Thank you all so so so much!”

Harley Swiger, Stealth AllStars
5/5/16

“I absolutely love it! I've been listening to it all day . Absolutely outstanding! It's perfect! I can't wait to have the songs for the other mixes picked so I can get those mixes as well! ”

Hailey Martin, Supernovas
5/3/16

“I just wanted to reach out and thank you again for our AMAZING mix! We are nearing the end of the competition season and constantly get compliments on our music at local and travel comps. We look forward to working with you again in the near future! =)”

Jaci Chartier, NJ Power Lightning
4/25/16

“Please tell everyone at cheersounds they have TU's sincerest thanks for doing AMAZING work. This mix is unreal.”

Britney Audino, Tulare Union Cheer
4/25/16

“Just wanted to let you know we got a shout out for our energetic music. Thank you”

Stacy Hall
4/7/16

“Ultimate STARZ has worked with you for a while now and I just wanted to send a THANK YOU for always providing great quality mixes with most important amazing customer service. ”

Krystie Fichtner, Ultimate STARZ
2/29/16

“Thank you for making this happen… And so quickly! You guys have been awesome to work with! I greatly appreciate that!! ”

Courtney Schneider, Spirit Xplosion
2/17/16

“We are having an awesome competitive season and my girls are doing great! They are loving the music and have competed greatly to it. Also, the judges are making great comments on our music, some of the best they have ever heard! I'm so happy with the work you have done for us and we will continue to use you for years to come. My boss has even said she wants to use your company for all of our teams next year. Keep doing an outstanding job! Just thought I'd send a congratulations to you all for a job well done! ”

Hinton Foster, El Dorado HS
2/5/16

“Wow ! I loveeeee it ! Love ! The athletes cannot believe it its so damn good!! I just wanted to say a big thank you to your company. Its the first time in the history of my gym that we receive the mix not only on time, but before the delivery date. It's a huge sign of profesionnalism and i really appreciate it. I had horrible experiences with companies in the past but you guys made the whole thing perfect. Thank you x 1000 ”

Olivia Ianni, Extreme Diamonds
2/4/16

“Awesome!! We love cheersounds! You really care about your customers!”

Tracey Koontz, Turners All Stars
1/27/16

“Thank you for the cheer mixes. The team loves all of them!”

LJ, Kings College Lions
1/22/16

“Ohhhhh mmmyyyyyy goooooddd🤗🤗🤗🤗. I absolutely love it, it goes with the counts perfectly it goes with everything perfectly you guys did a great job thank you so much.❤️❤️😎😎”

Chris Muniz, No Limit Cheer
1/21/16

“I just wanted to share that the music you mixed for us has been the biggest HIT and by far the BEST mix out of the 3 competitions we have been in. We came in 1st at Palomar Conference, 1st at WESCON Regionals and 2nd, losing by .44, at Pop Warner Nationals. We are so excited to see what you get ready for us next year! I will be contacting you at the beginning of the year to start working on our routine and music.”

Michelle Altenhoff, La Costa Canyon PW
12/22/15

“Wow the girls and the other coaches love the mix!!! We are so excited !!! :)”

Elizabeth Ladouceur, CMT
12/22/15

“Hey guys, you did my music for me for trinity mustangs Jr. Flyweight. I just want to thank you for an awesome job!! Our season has come to an end with my girls placing 1st two of the three competitions (the third they lost their pyramid). My 6 and 7 year olds loved the mix and we had a lot of fun learning the routine and it showed when they competed. Thank you again for your work and I will definitely be using you again when I coach next season. :). ”

Jo Ann Zangree, Trinity Mustangs
12/19/15

“We love it. The voice overs are very fun and different from what we hear on most mixes! Thank you!!”

Katelyn Layman, Bethlehem Cheer
12/15/15

“Oh my god they adored it as did I...it's absolutely amazing and the girls ran the routine about 40 times after that because they couldn't get enough! Thank you so much-they have all gone off on Christmas break feeling better than ever before and that's thanks to your incredible work! ”

Amy, Gemini Cheer
12/14/15

“Thank you so much it's perfect!!!! Thanks for doing all the changes and making it the best sparkles mix ever!”

Jessica Kasperek, Lightning AllStars
12/13/15

“Cheer sounds, Thank you SO MUCH! My team and myself are in love with our music. It is so much better than I could have imagined it. We are so happy!!!!!! Thank you thank you!!!”

Briana Murphy, Sachem East JV
12/12/15

“You have simply just become my FAVORITE music company!!!!”

Will Scurry, Fearless Athletix
12/3/15

“Im super pleased with how our tinys music came out, its been a pleasure to finally have someone to work with that provides great music in a timely manner! ”

Suzanne, Key West Sports Academy
12/2/15

“Thanks a lot!! :D We are extremely satisfied by the service! The athletes said its the best mix they ever had!! :) ”

Jessica, C.I.A.
12/11/15

“Thank you so much for all your hard work on our cheer music!! The girls love it and the routine looks great. You guys do such a good job! I can't thank you enough,”

Neelie Swaim, Starmount Middle
12/9/15

“Thank you so much for the help!!!!!! Really appreciated!! Excellent customer service! have a nice day!! :D”

Polyvalente de l'ïle
12/3/15

“Thank you so much, it is perfect! We are always happy with the mixes we get from cheer sounds.”

Danielle, Ingraham HS
11/18/15

“Your work is awesome!  All the voice overs are great. Very happy with your service and quality.  Customers forever :)”

Tana Dunlap, Cheer Craze Allstars
11/16/15

“Just bid out to 2 nationals and got 2 first place wins with your music (UCA and USA.) Thanks! Sounded great!”

Britney Audino, Tulare Union HS
11/16/15

“It’s amazing and AWESOME.  The girls are going to love it!! Thank you soooo much!”

Michelle Saunders, Cambridge HS
11/16/15

“Wow, didn’t expect this until next week! I absolutely LOVE IT! I can’t wait to show my girls Tuesday! Super happy with all the mixes you’ve provided us with. For once, I can say we’ll be keeping the same company for music next year! Great service, thank you so much.”

Olivia Beaumont, North Shore Extreme Cheerleading
11/15/15

 “We just wanted to let you know that we are so pleased with the customer service we have received from you guys. Your timeliness in getting these couple adjustments is greatly appreciated.  It is a shame that many music producers are often unreliable, but you guys are on top of it and we will highly recommend you. It is so refreshing to have a music producer that sticks to promised delivery dates.  We are so excited to hear what we are sure will be 3 AMAZING cuts!  thank you so much:)”

Robin, Pennsylvania Storm
11/12/15

“These are so amazing!!!!!!!!!! I am obsessed with them! Thank you so very much!!!!!!!!! ”

Rebekah Stiller, WILD Allstars
11/12/15

“Its perfect! Thank you so much for always creating the perfect mixes for us!”
Leticia Brown, Spirit of Excellence
11/11/15
“We purchased our mix today and it’s exactly what we want this season. We have ordered from you 3 seasons in a row and are ecstatic with our music every year. You offer a great product. We love you guys!!!! Thank you so very much! Can’t wait to start competing with it!!!”
Courtney Berg, Las Vegas Allstars
11/11/15
“OMG – I absolutely LOVE both of these!!!!! They are incredible! All of us coaches absolutely are in LOVE! Thank you so much! You have been great to work with!”
Lesia Rathje, Cheer Legacy Aristocrats and Nobles
11/10/15
“I have owned an all star gym for 15 years and  can truly say your company has been the best I have worked with. I will be back 100% next season. Thanks again for being so willing to help us:)”
Misty Hendricks, I.F. Elite Allstars
11/10/15 
“It’s freaking awesome…thank you so much we appreciate everything and we are definitely spreading the word about who did our music.”

Bryan Rodriguez, Dynamic Cheer
11/9/15

“Oh my gosh! Thank you so very much! WE LOVE IT!!! 😍😍😍 Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!”
Jens Schmidt, Bamberg Bears
11/9/15

“We are so honored he is doing our mix and making it one of the few. It’s truly just amazing to us as a small gym trying to make it in the big ocean ;). He’s amazing. You all are amazing and we are so very thankful for you. I know you are busy and have lots of people to please… thank you for all you do and for making feel so appreciated and special. It means so much! “

Tara Embrey, Midwest Storm Lady Surge
11/8/15

“Thank you so so much!!! I really appreciate it. I LOVE the mix! It sounds so great!! Your company always does an amazing job!”

Alexa Armentano, Commack HS
11/6/15

“THANK YOU!!! You have made my weekend!! My team really loves it as well! Thank you!! :)”

Isabelle Alexandersson, GC Troops
11/6/15

“I have tears of joy!!!!! I absolutely LOVE this!!!!!!! This team is my pride and joy and the music matches how I feel about this team!!!! THANK YOU!”

Lesia Rathje, Cheer Legacy Majesty
11/3/15

“I love it! Everything lines up great, perfect amount of voiceovers and sound effects! Thank you, this is just the quality I expected! The girls will be ecstatic!”

Jerrica Marucci, Storm Athletics
11/3/15

“Wow. You are the best! All of the teams love their music. The coaches are really happy and so are the athletes. Thank you again so much for your professionalism, your on time production, and your willingness to help us get our music even better.. Thank you!”

Jerry Mauldin, Limelight Allstars
10/30/15

“You all have been such a pleasure to work with this year, this is my first year with CheerSounds. I’m very pleased with the customer service as well as the product you all produce.. Thanks!”

Avis Jett, Ellenwood All-Stars
10/30/15

“Awesome, thrilled, excited beyond measure. And I have listened to it non stop since I got it. I am so happy and pleased with everything. My kids love it. And I can’t wait to see the routine to it Sunday!! We are sooo happy. Literally ecstatic right now.”

The Coaches of Cheer Craze Allstars 
10/28/15

“Awesome! Thanks for being so easy to work with :)”

Justine Jonutz, Ponderosa HS
10/28/15

“You did an AWESOME job!!!  Love it!  Thank you!”

Bonnie Mahan, Baypath Regional Vocational Technical HS
10/27/15

“Omg that is the cutest song ever!!!!! Thank you!!!!”

Amber Becnel, Louisiana Powerhouse
10/27/15

“THANK YOU SO MUCH! Our music sounds great, everyone loves and we are thrilled to call it ours! Thanks again for your exceptional work and we look forward to working with you again next season!”

Rebecca Garrow, Bridesburg Cougars
10/26/15

“Just no words. This is phenomenal!  I’m in love!  I lovvvvvve how they sing about them in the middle. Oh my good gracious golly!  Thank you so much. You guys never cease to step it up and make me cry. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

Tara Embrey, Midwest Storm Crush
10/22/15

“Thank you it sounds AWESOME!!!!”

Bryan Rodriguez, Dynamic Cheer
10/26/15

“Thanks so so much!  Love it!  Super cute:):). The girls will be so excited!!💙⚡️😍”

Tara Embrey, Midwest Storm Twisters
10/25/15

“I love it! I can’t wait to let the team hear it and run through it with the routine.  It sounds amazing. I am very pleased!!!”

Andrew Breckenridge, North Little Rock HS
10/23/15

“COJO music is the best Music I have ever heard in my life!!!!!!!!! Seriously! I love it! We definitely know who to use now for music! Your quality is amazing and we are really happy!”

Tiffany, Cheer Omega
10/23/15

“Thank you so much for all your help and patience. This was great experience.”
Janet Black, MMC Cheerleading
10/22/15

“Oh I do love it!!!! Thank you so much!”

Lesia Rathje, Cheer Legacy
10/22/15

“We love it!!! We will definitely be using you again!”

Jason Stolfi, AIM Cougars
10/21/15

“Thank you so much for responding so quickly I really appreciate it you were such a great help!”

Patrick Franklin
10/21/15

“Thank you very much. I love the mix !”

James Campbell Cheer
10/20/15

 

“Love it!!! Thank you so much!!!”

Amanda Russo, Burlington Junior Varsity
10/20/15

“Feedback from staff has been amazing. Everyone loves their songs. Thank you for such a high quality experience, consideration, and professionalism. We will be repeat customers.”

Kristi Miller, Lone Star Athletics
10/20/15

“WE LOVE THE MIXES!!!  Thanks again for providing wonderful music :)))))))”

Karen Perricone, The Flip House Cheer & Tumble
10/19/15

 

“I love it, the team loves it!!! A+++”

Caitlyn Sa, Auburn High School
10/18/15

“Excellent! Super happy. Excellent customer service by the way!!!!!”

Niloo Taheri, Terry Fox Ravens
10/17/15

“Oh wow! Thank you so much! I just love your company! You guys have the best customer service!”

Denise Bryant, Wildcats 
10/16/15

“AMAZING! Please, tell Carmine a HUUUUUUGE THANK YOU. They’re truly amazing.”

Jens Schmidt, Lady Bears
10/16/15

“Mix sounds GREAT!  We love it.  Thanks so much.”

Michelle Campbell, Countryside Cougars
10/15/15

“Thank you so much!  You guys are awesome!!!  Love working with you! ”

Tracy Unkart, Lunar Allstars
10/14/15

“It’s amazing of course!!!!!!😍😍😭. Thank you all. You’re the best. Every….single….time!!!”

Tara Embrey, Midwest Storm Cheer
Champion Mix

10/10/15

“You are a music god!!!! This is more than what I ever dreamed it being. I know my girls will love it! Thank you so much! I’m so happy and pleased beyond expressible words. You da best!”

Hinton Foster, Parker’s Chapel Junior High
10/8/15

“OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!  I LOVE THEM!!!!  The dance mix gave me goosebumps!!  Thank you so much!!”

Melissa Matthews, Arcadia HS
10/7/15

“FREAKING LOVE IT! Please tell whoever did this that they were totally on point!”

Lindsay, River City AllStars
10/2/15

“Oh my gosh!!!!!!!! I think I might love you a little bit 🙂 ”

Kristen Bryant, Arctic Warriors
10/1/15

“I called yesterday and spoke to Carmine.  I was telling my husband and our coaching staff how awesome the customer service was, and how sweet the man was. It wasn’t until later that night that I was on CheerSounds website that I realized I was talking to the owner.

Just wanted to send a quick message and say how much I appreciated the time he took to talk with me, even listened to our music, and how he made me feel like an extremely important customer (even though I know how EXTREMELY busy he is and that you all have so many gyms you are working with, and so many big well known gyms!) We really appreciate that, especially coming from the owner, that says a lot!”
Monica, The Cheer Pitt
10/1/15

“FABULOUS!!! I love the music. Thanks so much.”

Columbia Williams, Elite Saints AllStars
10/1/15

“Wow!!! It’s amazing thank you so much!!!”

Erica, Pomperaug HS
9/30/15

“As my daughter/partner, Samantha so eloquently put it, “Mom, when are you going to learn? Let Carmine do his job! He makes great music and puts together fantastic mixes. As soon as you allow the kids to pick certain songs it screws everything up.”  Thanks! ”

Anne Gorman, Cheer Eruption
9/30/15

“This is fantastic!!! LOVE love love it 🙂 thank you!”

Jacqueline Halliburn
Fitness Mix
9/30/15

“Llllloooovvvveeee iiiitttttttt!!!! ❤️❤️❤️”

Chris Muniz, No Limit Cheer
9/23/15

“Good morning!  What a wonderful surprise to wake up to.  Thank you so much for making this mix  sound amazing! I really appreciate your attention to my requests.  ”

Susan, Kailua Mustangs
9/22/15

“The kids got to hear their music last night did full outs to it. They loved it! Thank you so much”

Rodrigo, Airborne Academy
9/22/15

“Just wanted to let you know that all the music is GREAT and everyone loves it. Thanks soooooo much!!!”

Frank, Premier Spirit Academy
9/16/15

“Absolutely Love It 🙂 🙂 :)”

Rich, Gravity Cheer
9/14/15

“Love love love love love!!! The coaches love it too!!!! That was fast, you guys are the bomb!”

Samantha Barham, Young’s Gymnastics
9/14/15

“Omg!!!! It is amazing ! Thank you sooooooo much. ”

Bethani, Moundsville Middle School
9/12/15

“As always! -Amazing…”

DaMario Pendergrass Choreography
9/11/15

“Wow! Both mixes came out great. Thank you so much!”

Alicia, Amity Midgets
9/10/15

“We LOVE the tracks and are so happy with them. We have our first practice back tomorrow with a couple of our teams and know they will be just as excited as us!”

Sharon, SA Academy
9/1/15

“Love it!!! Thank you for all your mixes! The kids love them! ”

Jason, Champions AllStars
8/30/15

“If that’s a standard mix we can’t wait to hear the elite track!! It’s amazing just stopped dancing round the living room.”

Sharon, SA Academy
8/28/15

“Love love love. !!! It’s perfect! Thank you!”

Jason, Champions Elite AllStars
Elite Mix
8/26/15

“We played the team their music last night and they loved it! They’re so excited to finish their routine now. Thanks again for all of your help!”

Katie, Wayland Weston
8/27/15

“❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.  Another amazing mix. Thank you! ”

Jason, Champions Elite AllStars
Champion Mix
8/26/15

“Thank you so much for all your work. You guys mixed the music beautifully and it was so easy and pleasant working with you. ”

Jo Ann, Trinity Mustangs
8/25/15

“You guys are the best to work with, thank you!!”

Alyssa Kulp, Great Valley
8/25/15

“We love it. Thank you so much for being patient throughout the process of creating the final version. You guys are awesome!”

Amanda, Belmont HS
8/24/15

“Perfect!!!  Love it!!  Can’t thank you enough for helping me!!!!!!  Will definitely use and recommend you again and again.”

Gina, Mary Magdalen
8/18/15

“This is so exciting!! Getting music is like opening a birthday present!! 🙂 I love all the songs in both & how everything sounds together music-wise. Also, I have another team to add to my order!! :)”

Tanya Gilmore, CSA-Ottumwa
8/15/15

“The music is perfect!!! Thank you so much. We will definitely be using you guys again.”

Lauren Turcotte, Pass Christian
8/14/15

“I am in LOVE WITH THE MUSIC…. Again I couldn’t image it but I am in love with amount of creativity of the music.”

Stephani Stockman, Tuscarora HS
8/14/15

“It’s fab thank you!  My Senior Team coach loves it and I am sure the girls will love it too. ”

Amanda, Xplosion
8/14/15

“Thank-you kindly for all of your help and speedy responses in the last few weeks!
We are super happy with all our tracks and our athletes are so proud of their music now, and feel like true professionals in preparation for their up coming comp.
We are so grateful and will be in touch next week to get some more tracks done, this time for the local University (college) team! ”

Erin Cowling, Cheer Geelong
8/7/15

“I am absolutely OBSESSED!!!!!!!! This is so so amazing!!!!!!! Another great year of perfect music from cheer sounds.  Thank you so so much!!!”

Catherine, Fishtown Sharks
8/5/15

“Thank you so much! I appreciate all of your help. We have LOVED working with you all. You’re so efficient and helpful!”

Kristen, Chancellor Chargers
8/1/15

“I absolutely love it! Kudos for a great job again team! You always impress me with every mix that you create for me …on behalf of the teams that I choreograph for. Thanks again”

DaMario Pendergrass, Choreographer
7/28/15

“This music is AMAZING! I am so pleased with this mix. Thank you SO much! I can’t wait to show our girls! ”

Brynn, Utah Twisters Cheer
7/21/15

“This came out AMAZING!!!!!!!!  Thank you. I will be in touch after a few weeks for any final sound effects once routine is flushed out. This has been by far the best experience I have had with a music company. ”

Kim Clarke, Jackson Jaguars
7/14/15

“It’s PERFECT!!!!! Thank you so so so much!!!  Can’t wait to see the girls faces! Thank you so so much for your patience! You have been amazing!! We are so grateful!  Thank the producers for me! They are so so talented!! Many, many thanks”

Ali, Rising Phoenix
7/9/15

“Sounds perfect! Thank you so much for being so quick & working with all the changes we needed! This is why we keep using CheerSounds year after year! ”

Stephanie Blackwood, Canyon Lake HS
7/7/15

“The revisions are perfect!Thank you so much for your work and great customer service! I will be in contact again in about a month for 3 mixes for my all star teams. Thanks again and have a great day!”

Leticia Brown, Macon HS Tigers
7/7/15

“I absolutely LOVE it!!! Y’all did such a great job with excellent customer service! My coaches also love it! We will be contacting you soon for other teams in our program! Thank you, I really appreciate it.”

Hollie Hancock, Jax Beach Cheer
6/12/15

“Thanks a lot for this amazing season! Your program is so simple to use, it’s perfect! ”

Florence, 8CountMixer User
6/12/15

“We exclusively use CheerSounds. They are simply the BEST. We have used many music producers over the years and for the past 3 years Cheer Sounds has never let us down! On time on budget and great music. ”

Taylor Gernhart, Oregon  Fierce All Stars Dance Team
6/11/15

“I just wanted to say that we are so pleased with the music this year for our 2015 Camp Season! We are so pumped to begin the camp season featuring our dances to the best mixes from Cheer Sounds! Thank you, thank you, thank you to all for an outstanding job and your ease to work with us when we wanted revisions!”

Randall Davis, AmeriCheer / Eastern Cheer & Dance
Camp Music Contract
5/4/15

“THANK YOU SO MUCH the young lady in customer service I spoke to the other day helped so MUCH!! I’m actually hopeful again. We are Uber EXCITED!!”

Coach Sky, Ice Queens NYC,
Elite Style Mix
3/25/15

“Wow…This mix is so good! I cannot thank you enough for doing this so fast it is EXACTLY what I wanted. Now I am super excited to do another one ! I will be in touch very soon! Thank you so much :)”

Erin Parsons, Lone Star Cheer & Dance
Standard Style Mix
3/23/15

 “Just thought I would share the news with y’all that LA REBELS youth 2 won NCA Nationals this weekend and received an AtLarge bid to the Summit! Thanks for our great track!”

Kindall Pryor, LA Rebels
Elite Style Mix
3/2/15

“On behalf of all of the Genesis coaching staff and Intensity, we want to say thank you soooo much this is absolutely amazing and we look forward to working with you guys again soon.”

Chris Omoko, Genesis Cheer
Champion Style Mix
2/17/15

“You guys are simply the best! Not only in the quality and creativity in your mixes but in your customer service. Thanks so much!”

Valerie, Mountain View HS
Standard Style Mix
2/16/15

“Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa my sh*t is the BOMB! KICK A**! YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!”

Michelle Benson, ATL AllStars
Champion Mix
2/13/15

“I absolutely love my mix, thank you so much!”

Bryan Graham Du Rand
2/13/15

Amazing!thank you to you and your team for the help. Giving me such peace of mind with this! “

Ryan Brown, Wells Middle School
2/11/15

“you guys are the best and have taken this stress away! and tonight, omgoodness they actually hit the routine. THANKS AGAIN, ”

Erin, Rising Stars
Standard Mix
2/10/15

“Just wanted to say THANK YOU!!! Perfect job the 1st time… I will definitely recommend your company! We love the mix, just what we wanted.”

Tricia Riley, Clayton High School
Standard Mix
2/3/15

“Thank you so much! We really love this mix. The creative voice overs really make it and everybody on the team is really excited for competition. If anybody ever asks for recommendations for companies that create cheer mixes, I will definitely point them to CheerSounds!”

Dina Amos-Larkin, University of Surrey
Elite Style Mix
1/23/15

Thank you so much for everything! You guys are the best at what Yall do and it’s always flawless.”

Shelby Elrod, PHHS
Custom Mix
1/7/15

“Carmine this is great brother! Wish you could’ve seen their faces when they listened to it the first time. Everything sounds perfect! really good work here. true talent. ”

Daniel Allen, Maumelle HS
Standard Style Mix
12/9/14

“My coaches reaction was priceless!  We called a surprise practice this afternoon for the kids to hear it!  I can’t wait!  You guys are amazing!  It literally have me the chills and brought tears to my coaches eyes!”

Natalie Manosar, Galaxy Cheer Athletics
Champion Mix
12/4/14

“I keep saying this but thanks so much for being so great. I’m hearing so many music producer horror stories this year and you all have been stellar.”

Jon Rolle, Crimson Heat (USA)
Standard Mix
11/25/14

“Thanks again for a great mix and for the great customer service!”

Kristen, Crater HS
Standard Mix
11/25/14

“OH MY GOD! I want to cry! It’s AMAZING! Thank you so much! 😀 I will play it too the kids on Monday and see what they think! 🙂 I’m sure they will be as grateful as I am! They have never had music like this before! 🙂 Thanks”

Ali Lee, Basingstoke Wolverines
Standard Style Mix
11/21/14

“PERFECT!!!!!!!! Thank you so so much! I will definitely be using you guys again in the future – it sounds great.”

Krystle, Buffalo Middle School
Standard Style Mix
11/19/14

“Love them!!! I am definitely going to use you next year and bring all my 6 high schools I work with as well. Plus my gym owner loved the solo mixes so looks like we will use you for them as well. Thank you so much for helping me out with these. Look forward to working with you next season. ”

Carlos, Arizona Elements
Standard Style Mix
11/18/14

“I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE!!! Mixing your own music has never been easier!!!  I purchased a mix a few weeks back and we love it. My girls are advancing to regionals!”

Kim Pulaskie
8CountMixer
11/17/14

“THANK YOU SO MUCH!! MY TEAM AND I ARE IN LOVE WITH OUR MIX!!!!! I am always amazed at the creativity your music creators come up with! Please let the mix creator know that we LOVE it! Sincerely, Valerie Wood”

Valerie Wood, Mountain View HS
Standard Style Mix
11/17/14
“I love it. You can be reassured that you’ll have a returning client. Again THANK YOU from the bottom of my HEART. I really really do not have words to express how much I appreciate you.”
Renee Davis, GU AllStars
Standard Style Mix
11/12/2014
“OOOOOOMMMMMMGGGGG I ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOOOOOOVE THE TRACKS. They are perfect. The kids really love them. Thank you so much!!!!!!!  I look forward to working with you for all of our teams in the future!!!!!!!!”

                                                         James King, Five Star Cheer Company
Elite Style Mix
11/11/2014

“Yesterday my team placed 2nd  out of 11 at our regional championships! We are going to Disney to compete for the Pop Warner National title. Your music mix was a part of that success, and will be a part of whatever success we reach at Nationals.  Thank you to everyone at the company. ”

Idris Guyton, Northwest Raiders
Standard Style Mix
11/10/2014

“WOW! It sounds so GOOD! I can’t wait for the team to hear it! I can’t express how pleased I am with the music!!! Again, I want to say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!! Such a great mix!”

Drew Breckenridge, North Little Rock School District, West Campus
Elite Style Mix
11/06/2014

“The music is AMAZING!! The team and myself are so happy! Thank you so much, we look forward to working with you in the future for our music again!”

Kylie LaPlante, Chicopee High School
Elite Style Mix
11/05/2014

“I love it I love it I love it….I’m obsessed with it and I cannot wait to show the team!!! Thank you so much everyone!”

Gemini Cheer
Standard Style Mix
10/30/2014

“All of our team mixes sound phenomenal Carmine & his CheerSounds staff are the best hands down. You will get my business year after year after year!!!! Full Force All Star Loves Cheer Sounds.”

Tanisha Moody, Full Force All Star
Standard Style Mix
10/27/2014

“We absolutely love the mixes! Seriously, the energy in these mixes is absolutely crazy!”

Drew Pate, Cheer Force Arkansas
Elite Style Mix
10/22/2014

” Thank you so so much and we absolutely LOVE out music and you guys did a fantastic and speedy job!!!! “

Amanda Andrews, Dighton Rehoboth High School
Standard Style Mix
10/21/2014

“We absolutely love our mix! Thank you for providing us with such quality music! CheerSounds will be receiving our business for many years to come! We could not be happier with our music. “

Taylor McPherson, Ringgold High School
Standard Style Mix
10/22/2014

“Thank you so much! Your site is so user friendly. Great for me!”

Tanya Baker, DC Dragons Young Champions
Premade Cheer Mix
09/27/2014

“The music was INCREDIBLE! Way better than I expected, the girls and I loved it.  We were so excited and proud of sharing it with our school.”

Sarah Johnston,Castle Hills First Baptist School
Standard Style Mix
09/17/2014

 

“I am so pleased with your company. Great service and amazing music! I did 3 mixes this season and everyone is so happy with them for once we pleased everyone coach and parent! I will forever be a customer!”

Maggie, Rebel Sports
Premade Cheer Mix
9/12/14

“We LOVE our mix. It came out even better than we expected. Thank you kindly for your great customer service and dealing with my calls and emails. Lunenburg Bengals would like to send their thanks to CheerSounds for taking the time to listen to our needs, providing excellent customer service, and providing an amazing, fun, original mix! We received our mix in a timely manner and plan on using CheerSounds again!”

Nydia Valdez, Lunenburg Bengals
Standard Style Mix
9/9/14

“[censor] the freaking [censor] hell, it’s amazing !!!  I literally blew my own pants off xx . I kid you not. There is so much power and personality to the track, I can’t explain. My other coach just heard it and is currently screaming with delight. Innovation is why we are with you !!!”

Gareth Green, Crimson Heat UK
Champion Style Mix
9/3/14

“Hello Cheer sounds! Modern American Cheer would like to give a HUGE thank you for producing such an amazing mix! Our staff and girls were in awe at how dynamic and legit it is. Several of our girls said that they listened to it over and over all night because they just could not get enough! The custom raps and voiceovers are absolutely genius and we couldn’t have asked for a better outcome! This is our first year open and we are beyond excited to be competing our first season with such outstanding music all thanks to cheer sounds! Well worth the wait and every dollar spent! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!! We cannot wait to hear next seasons mix! ;)”

Kristin Sullivan, Modern American Cheer
Champion Style Mix
8/20/14

 

I am screaming from the mountains that You guys are the REAL DEAL HOLYFIELD! Love Love LOVE this! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH”

Patrick Cowherd, PC Brands
Champion Style Anthem
6/5/14

“We just want to say thank you for the tracks we love them and our girls do too. We will definitely recommend you and will be using you again! Thank you to you and all your team”

Emily, Crimson Tide
Elite Mix Package
5/30/14

“@#*&!!!! #$*@!!!! Bloody #$#$!!!! #$*%ing bloody #&%^!!!! THIS JUST MADE MY EYES WATER !!! 800w sound system I played this on and screamed with pure delight!!! This is the most amazing powerful fresh amazing track EVER !!! #$%&

Carmine, I can’t get over this mix!!! What the hell!!!! This is just pure POWER !! BOOMBOOM BOOM, YEEEEESSsss THE POWER !!! The bit where you think the music has cut out then !!!!!! BOOM YES !!!!!!! Yes yes yes!!!!

YOU MUST SHOWCASE THIS Mix. It’s better than anything I have heard IN MY LIFE OF CHEER !!! This is ridiculous”

Gareth Green, Crimson Heat Tigers
Original Music Package
5/16/14

“I just wanted to send a note to thank you again for our music! We got a ton of compliments on it at our competition last weekend! Quite a few parents said we had the best, most professional music at the competition. Of course I knew that 🙂 but even the spectators noticed! The judges noted that they loved that we included a “real” dance segment. Thank you for understanding my vision and creating a mix where the hip-hop style blended nicely into the all-star mix. It was a risk, but it paid off – we took 1st!!!  I will definitely be coming back to your company for our next mix. My cheer parents were so impressed, I’m hoping I can get them to pitch in for a custom rap like you mentioned.  Thanks again for everything! ”

Kristen, Arctic Warrior Cheer
2/11/14

“I want to say that you guys have been the best company I’ve ever worked with. Fast response time, fast turn around, and you provide a great quality product. Thank You for making this part of my season stress free!!!”

Anthony Robinson, Jersey Wild All Stars
1/23/14

“Thank you for to efforts you are continuing to put into our music. We are aware you guys deal with some of the usa’s greatest programs but appreciate you deliver the same effort and passion into the rest of the worlds teams.”

Crimson Heat, UK
1/16/14

“Ahh love it! Thank you so much you guys are amazing! And thank you for your outstanding customer services! Can’t wait to let the girls listen to it!”

Stefan, Bullard HS
12/6/13

“The kids and I are in love with the mix.  The voice overs are great and the music is sooo fun. Thanks for everything.  Customer service is great. This is my 4th year using you and I couldn’t be happier.”

Kim, GPHS
12/6/13

“I’m so extremely happy with the mix. Thank you so much, Alemany will definitely be becoming regular customers. You guys are awesome!”

Bridgette, Alemany
12/5/13

“Just spoke with you to thank you for our great music.  Please let your producers know that we have had the BEST music in our last two competitions!!!  Everyone raves about it and just loves it.  the “Get off” portion from Foxy and and the “Too legit” portion from MC Hammer sells it huge!!! I will be contacting you soon for my next round of music.  So I look forward to making another great routine with some great producers!!!!”

Michelle, Mavericks PW
11/25/13

“Awesome! It’s sounds amazing! You guys are the best :)”

Rich, Gravity Cheer
11/22/13

“I can’t stop listening to it. You guys nailed it. We will Defanetly be doing more business in the future. Thanks again”

David Jackson, Famous cheer
11/21/13

“Thank you!!! We love the mix and will definitely be using your service again!!!”

Sharell
11/20/13

“CheerSounds has changed my 2nd year program within 2 days just from hearing our music, we went to a local competition and heard other programs that have been around for 5+ years and CheerSounds created a production that is going to blow everyone away!”

Coach Batista, New Mexico All Stars
11/20/13

“We love the music.  I look forward to working with you next year.   You did a great job and the kids love their music so I will be contacting you next June to get all the dates set up for all of your music next year. ”

Janet, Mac’s Cheer
11/15/13

“I am in LOVE!!!! This is PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!”

James, Saga Purple Rain
11/11/13 

“Your help and service is outstanding!”

Tina
11/11/13

“WE ARE OBSESSED!!!!!  IT’S PERFECT!!!!!”

Naomah, Diamond Athletics
11/8/13

“I AM ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE WITH THE MIX!!! Thank you so much! P.S.: CheerSounds is a life saver this year-you’ve no idea!”

Val, MVHS
10/30/13

“We enjoyed the music incredibly well, and will have it as it is! Thank you very much!”

Camilla, Hurricanes Fearless
10/28/13

“It is perfect!  Thank you so much for such quick service and an excellent product!  The girls and coaches love it!”

Capella, Wellington Landings MS
10/28/13

“WOW WE LOVE IT!!!!! Thank you so much!! Your company did such a great job with our music this year.. the kids are so excited and they said its the best we ever had!!! I will agree with them and again we thank you and your company..We will continue to you use Cheersounds for our music in the future!!”

Mike Martinez, Crusader All Stars
10/25/13

“WOW! We love it!!! Thank you SO much. Sounds great!”

Taylor, Bloomington
10/22/13

“I love it! It’s great, thank you so much for the time you’ve spent on me. I appreciate all the hard work and I will let you know how we do at competition! ”

Christina
10/18/13

“We LOVE it! Thank you so much for the rush! And thank you for pronouncing Kailua correctly. Great job!!!”

Leslie, Kailua Mustangs
10/15/13

“I really want to thank everyone involved for doing such a great job on all of the mixes. All of the coaches were very pleased with their music. Most importantly I want to thank you for giving me the first season where I wasn’t stressing over getting the music done in time for any of my teams. You guys stuck exactly to the timeline that you told me and even delivered most teams sooner than you said. It’s so nice to know that every email and phone call was answered professionally by Jennifer and I was given the truth and not some bull**** story that I was given by past companies that I have used. I will be in touch if I pick up any last minute teams and definitely in January for some teams at Cheer U”

Mike Cifelli, Choreographer
10/3/13

“OMG I AM IN TEARS! You guys have outdone yourselves. This mix is amazing! This is a coed team so do you think the “ladies” will be Ok? But again, I’m in love! I love the crew at Cheer Sounds! Jen you are the best! ”

Mel Young, Cheer Intensity Athletics
9/25/13

“I CANNOT believe I have my music already after just rushing it at noon yesterday. You guys are the BEST!!! and as always, LOVE what you did. Can’t wait to share it with my athletes. Thank you so much!!”

Kimberly
9/19/13

“I will absolutely never get over the customer service from you and the cheer sounds team – incredible!! The music fits perfectly and we are ABSOLUTELY in love with the message, the sound, the everything :)”

Melissa, Hopkinton HS
9/17/13

“The music is off the chain! The girls love it! The parents love it! And I love it! It fits us perfectly & thanks again!”

Shauntae, Woodbridge PW
9/17/13

“Just wanted to tell you I LOVE this mixes and my Team LOVESS them as well! Thank you SoOO much for all your help and we will def be back next year”

Jami, GBHS
9/9/13

“Once again, I absolutely LOVE my music.  I love your site.  It is so user friendly and the customer service is amazing!!!  Thank you so much!!  I’ve passed it along to a friend who has a studio and she LOVES it now too!!”

Nina, Legg Up Productions
9/4/13

“Awesome! Thank you so much! It’s perfect! =)”

Christine Kutz
8/28/13

“I wanted to follow up with you and tell you thank you very much once again! My kids were soooooooooooooooo excited about the Senior 4 music! They were jumping up and down screaming with excitement! We love it!!!! As for Youth and Senior 2 we love them as well! Thank you again!!!!!!!!!!”

Melissa, NNY AllStarz
8/22/13 

“Wow. Thank you for amazing service. Really appreciated! ”

Melissa, DC
7/24/13

“You guys are the ****! I will never go to another DJ for my cheer music agian! You were fast, and did a great job! We will be working together in the near future and I will recommend you to others. You just don’t understand how hard I have been trying to find a company like yours. Thank you Jennifer for your special attention and please thank the DJ for me. ”

Coach Benson, ATL Cheer
7/24/13

“Your music is one of the best I have ever had, and I have been doing this for over 15 years… Exactly what I wanted. I cannot thank you enough for everything you have done. We will definitely be back next year!!! GREAT GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!!”

Jill, North Middlesex PW
7/22/13

“WOW! I ABSOLUTELY LOVVVVVVVVVVVVE IT!!!!! THANKS! HAPPY FOURTH!!!!”

Seminoles Cheer
7/4/13 

“I LOVE IT!!!!!! Can’t wait for the coaches to hear it. We will be in touch. THANK YOU”

Beth,  TCE AllStars
6/14/13

“The mix sounds great! We’ll definitely be in touch about our competition music. Thanks so much!”

Kristen, Preston HS
6/14/13

“Dear Jennifer, Carmine and entire CheerSounds staff,

Thank you so much for taking the time and putting this mix together for our Grand Opening Celebration so quick. I love the mix and the girls who didn’t have the chance to have a 2012/2013 season will be “Xtremely Xcited” as well!
I’ll take pictures and videos of tomorrow’s events and performances and will promise to forward them to you guys. Once again, we are very honored and greatful for your help…Thank You!
Jennifer, thank you for all your support and thoughtful gestures. You’re the BEST! I will be very happy and really hope you, Carmine and the Cheersounds staff would come visit us!
I hope this is a great start to a wonderful connection with CheerSounds and JXTC and to many succesful years to come.”
Marcelo,  Jersey Xtreme
6/14/13

“WOW!!! WE LOVE IT!!!! This is super fantastic. … Thank you SO much !! We are SO excited about this cut!!!!!”

Kendall, Lake Oswego HS
6/12/13

“That sounds awesome thanks heaps!!!”

Josh, Toxic Cheer Australia
6/12/13

“The track sounds amazing!!! I am over the moon it’s fantastic! I’m sure the team will feel the same about it too! Will definitely be using your company again!”

Nicola, Sutton Tornados
6/7/13

“The music is fantastic! We love it! It was everything I asked and more. We will definitely be using your company again! Thank you so much!”

Ashley
Fayetteville Academy Varsity
12/14/12

“Your team, including [customer service], did a fantastic job. I have nothing         negative to say about what I asked for. It was well done and above all my expectations. I would definitely recommend CheerSounds to anybody who wants the perfect result.”

Stacy
Marguerite de Lajemmerais
12/3/12

“I just wanted to let you know that we love love love our music!!!! it’s amazing in every sense of the word. it fits our teams personality perfectly. ”

Spencer R. Hill
Oswego State University
11/19/12

“The music sounds phenominal!  I love it so much!  Thank you!”

 Mario Pendergrass
TL Hanna HS
8/5/12

“Your music is incredible! Not only have you done phenomenal work for my personal teams, but you are a huge hit to many friends around the world. Sweden to Australia, Hawaii to Boston they love it. You’re quick, have great prices and are a true professional…a solid triple threat! We are all looking forward to next year’s mixes! Thanks for your stellar work!”

Travis Thomason
Cheer Athletics Inc
Hawaii Pacific University
3/26/12

“I believe that CheerSounds is one of the newest and hottest cheer music producers in the industry. They have a new and fresh sound in their mixes that creates tons of energy in the routine.  They also had great customer service and more importantly they met their deadlines”.

Orson Sykes
Twist and Shout
1/24/12

“I wish I would have filmed my girls’ response upon first hearing their routine; I have never seen anyone go that crazy for music before! They love it! Thanks again!”

Jason Gregory
University of Texas San Antonio
3/7/12

“Thank you for everything. FAME and FIERCE are both CHAMPIONS with our amazing CheerSounds Mixes!”

Jaelle, Infinity All Stars
2/20/12

“Years of coaching and I’ve always had someone do my music this year I had to learn and ur website had all the tools I needed to learn how to fillout an 8cnt sheet & the example was great, we ordered our music from you and everyone absolutely LOVES it! THANK YOU CHEERSOUNDS <3”

Jen Mora, Revere Pop Warner B
11/27/11

“Thank you so much it is the best 1:30 seconds of my life! We will
definitely be using you guys again!”

Zach, DaMonte HS
11/18/11

“What you do is art and I appreciate the time it takes to get it right! Thank you very much for giving me your feedback and professional opinion. Your mixes have inspired me and given the teams new life!”

Andrea, Cheer Energy
11/6/11

“…You make better music than anyone else I work with…”

Oregon Dream
11/3/11

“My daughter and I just listened to the music and we are smiling from ear to ear!!! WE LOVE IT!!! Thanks so much for your hard work. We know we posed some challenges to you; however, you definitely rose to the occasion! We will be in touch. ”

Toni Johnson, Titan Cheer
10/30/11

“I simply love your work….nice job:)”

Kelly, The Cheer Stars
10/28/11

“You have seriously out done yourself!!! That music is amazing!!!!”

Dave Koenig, Montco Cheer Force
10/28/11

“The results are fantastic! You handled the old school stuff well. = ]”

Jill Norgaard, University Cheer Force
10/27/11

“the music is great I love the voice over quality. The price is the best around and for the first time in my too many years of coaching I got my music on time…actually a day early!! I am AMAZED by that! I was a little nervous after last year the music guy took my money (double the price) and we never recieved the music. My daughter is a tough critic, cheered since she was 4, Allstars level 5, Worlds the whole thing..loves it…and has already changed our opening to match the voice over!!
Thank you so much,”

Kristin, Billerica HS
10/8/11

“wow, I used to order VO from <removed> , and I waited for weeks before they deliver it, and its not worth it.. but this is VO from CheerSounds…I LOVE IT..thank you so much…very satisfied”

Michael Azaula
9/13/11

“loveee loveee loveee it!!!!! your the best. can’t wait for the rest =]”

Brittany, USA Wildcats
9/8/11

“We love our music – thank you so much!  I have no reason to EVER go to any other company for music; you guys have it down to a fine art!”

Tiffany Dawson, Emerald AllStars
9/6/11

“It’s AWESOME!! I love it!!!! Thanks”

Crystal, Allentown HS
9/3/11

“Everything sounds amazing it was exactly what we were looking for. Our athletes love it. Thanks again for everything and were looking forward to working with you again in the future.”

Ashlee Stark, Titans AllStars
8/22/11

“Thank You guys! I love all the mixes, you guys are the best!”

-Lenard Wilson, Ultimate AllStars
8/21/11

“Wow. Awesome job. Thanks again for the great quality of these mixes.”

-Chris Cox, Vegas Cheer Authority
8/20/11

“Thanks! They are great. We will definitely be recommending your services to other teams in Melbourne and Australia.”

-Lucinda, Methodist Ladies’ College
8/18/11

“The mix has been fantastic!! We love it and will definitely be contacting you again next year!!”

-Kendall, Oswego HS
8/17/11

“Yes! I LOVE my mix!! Thanks for another season of super music!!”

-Laurel Mullen, Peabody Cheer
8/15/11

“The other coaches and I absolutely LOVEEE our mix!! I think we’ve listened to it 100+ times already! Thank you so much, you guys rock!!”

-Jessica Groom, Bel Air HS
8/4/11

“I love it!! Its perfect for us! Thank you!!”

-Nikki, Heart Of Ohio
8/2/1
1

“Thanks again, we love your product and are thankful for your great customer service.”

-Kim, Georgia Heat
7/12/11

“Thanks again for getting back to me so quickly, It took 3 months last year for us to receive our music, its very refreshing to see how quickly you respond to emails.”

-Anonymous Allstar Coach, 7/6/11

“Really really really perfect!!! Great job guys. Did I mention it was really perfect?!!”

-Mike, Cheer1FM, 7/4/11

“Thank you for the AMAZING mix! The team loves it! If you’re considering cheerleading music, DEFINITELY go with CheerSounds Music + Training. They’re the BEST!!!!”

– Shawn A. Simmons
Rhody All-Stars

“Those who know anything about cheerleading music, know that cheersounds if the next big name in cheer music. Their modest prices give you way more than your moneys worth, cheersounds offers amazing music and also offers what most don’t, good deadlines. I always get my music on time from cheersounds and there staff works very hard to make sure every client is happy, every mix that cheersounds has done for south jersey storm has had high energy and creative voiceover/raps. I highly recommend to any serious cheer gym”

– Patrick Smith
South Jersey Storm

“Shorter College’s All-Girl’s music sounds amazing! There’s not a moment that’s not energetic! Now all we have to do is pull off a routine to win the back to back national champion title, since we have the perfect music! Thanks!”

– Matthew-Tyler McBee
Shorter College

“We love our cheer music from CheerSounds!! highly recommended!! Great music from tiny to open!!!!!”

– Laura Ash
Pirate All-Star Cheerleading

Create a mix.

Anyone can build a mix with 8CountMixer. Drag-and-drop songs, sound effects and voice overs onto an 8-count sheet, and press play to hear it instantly!

Start My Mix!

Download a mix.

Browse our budget-friendly library of mixes and download your favorite instantly! These mixes can also be customized with voice overs.

Listen To Mixes!

Order a Custom mix.

Let us create something specific for your team with our 10 vocalists and multiple producers. Life-changing stuff; you'll never go back to your previous music.

Order Custom